Site Map

 Arrangement Judges
 ARS Membership
 Articles & Web Sites
 Awards of Merit
 Buy Roses & Supplies
 Community Gardens
 Consulting Rosarians
 District Officers
 Events & Schedules
Tenarky Garden Tour
 Honor Medals
 Horticulture Judges
 Links to Other Sites
 Local Societies
 Master Rosarians
 Newsletter, Katnips
 Outstanding Judge/CR
 Rose Show Photos
 Roses in Review

Quick Links

Rose Shows



Check the Archives & Site Map if you cannot locate information.

Rose Floral Emblem

Disclaimer: While the advice and information contained within this website is believed to  be true and accurate, the Tenarky District does not accept any legal responsibility for any errors or omissions that may have been made.
The Tenarky District makes no warranty, expressed or implied with respect to the material contained here

Master Rosarians

Listed below are the Tenarky Consulting Rosarians who have received the designation "Master Rosarian."  They are listed by the year they received that designation. Complete information of currently active CR's, including status and phone number and email address can to be found on the Consulting Rosarian page. Click photos to enlarge.





Master Rosarians

Sarah Johnson - CARS

Kathy Brennan, Tenarky District CR Chair, presents Sara Johnson, Cookeville Area Rose Society, with the ARS master Rosarian certificate

Jack Wedekind - NRS

Jack Wedekind, Nashville Rose Society, is presented the ARS Master Rosarian certificate by Kathy Brennan, Tenarky District CR Chair

Richard Anthony - M&DRS

Dr. Sam Jones, District Director, presents Richard Anthony with Master Rosarian certificate at the 2015 Fall Convention Banquet

Bob Jacobs - BGRS
Robert Jacobs, Bowling Green Rose Society, is presented the ARS Master Rosarian certificate by Mary Ann Hext
Sam Jones - NRS
Logan Shillinglaw II - NRS
Robbie Tucker - NRS
Lyle Worsham - NRS
Larry Baird - NRS
Louis Mishu - NRS
Sonia Andreas - M&D RS
Don Wear - M&D RS

Marty Reich - NRS
William Smith


Peggy Bingham - M&DRS
Kent Campbell - BGRS
Sarah Johnson - CARS
Anne Owen - NRS
Martin Skinner (Emeritius) - HRS
Joseph Spruiell - TRS
Rhonda Spruiell - TRS

Cindy Garrett - TSRSC
Jeff Garrett - TSRSC
Roy Guthrie
Mary Alice Mills - TSRSC
Ted Mills - TSRSC
Monty Justice - LRS
Edith Smith
Peggy Utz - LRS
Mary Jane Utz - LRS
Cecil Ward - NRS
Verlie (Whit) Wells - M&DRS

James Moser - M&DRS
Glenda Whitaker - NRS
Noah Wilson - HRS





Copyright 2003-2012
ARS Tenarky District, All Rights Reserved
Webmaster:  Mary Ann Hext 2012 to present
Webmaster:  Claire Campbell 2003-2012
Send corrections and comments to
Mary Ann Hext
Revised: June 01, 2018.